Menu

Recommended Vendors

Preferred partners

The JW Marriott Grand Rapids recommends the following professionals for your upcoming wedding or next special event; all are industry experts we have personally hand-selected.

Name Phone Number Website/Email

Bakery

Amway Grand Plaza Bake Shop ASK EVENT MANAGER
Cakabakery 616.319.1611 thecakabakery.com

Décor Services

Balloons or Bust balloonsorbust.net
Creative Events 616.677.2011 creativeeventsofmichigan.com
Modern Day Floral & Events 616.454.4747 moderndayfloral.com
RSVP Events 616.454.6511 events-by-rsvp.com
Sitting Pretty 616.901.7316 sittingprettymi.com

Entertainment-DJs

Moments in Time 616.334.3110 mitdj.com
Rick Reuther’s Music Host Entertainment 616.459.1204 musichostentertainment.com

Entertainment-Live

Cool 2 Duel : Dueling Pianos 989.274.2595 cool2duel.com
Juliana Nahas-Viilo : Harpist 248.505.6366 michiganharpmusic.com
Rick Reuther’s Music Host Entertainment : Band/Trio 616.459.1204 musichostproductions.com
The Hip Pocket : Band 616.293.0477 hip-pocket.com
Three’s a Crowd : Band www.threesacrowd.net

Florists

Daylily Floral 616.949.4714 daylilyfloral.com
Eastern Floral 616.949.2200 easternfloral.com
Gumina’s Flowers 616.247.3796 guminasflowers.com
Modern Day Floral & Events 616.454.4747 moderndayfloral.com

Invitations and Stationary

Gwyneth Paige {Couture Letterpress} 616.454.4747 gwynethpaige.com
Modern Day Floral & Events 616.454.4747 moderndayfloral.com
RSVP Events 616.454.6511 events-by-rsvp.com

Officiants

Matrimony and More 517.285.0400 matrimonyandmore.com

Photographers

Harrison Studio 888.281.9451 harrison-studio.com
Hetler Photography 231.519.0165 hetlerphotography.com
Jen Kroll Photography 616.334.5569 jenkrollphotography.com
Nathan English Photography 616.617.4354 nathanenglishphotography.com

Transportation

A White Knight Limousine 616.292.6307 awhiteknight.com
Classic Carriage 616.498.6090 classiccarriagellc.com
Crystal Limousine Service 616.698.2227 crystallimoservice.com
Executive Coach 616.361.1685 grexecutivecoach.com
Metro Cars 616.827.6500 metrocabgr.com

Unique Services

Ice Guru 616.458.6005 iceguru.com
MI Photobooth 616.402.7496 miphotobooth.com
Shutterbooth 800.780.8837 shutterbooth.com

Videographers

Coastline Studios 616.929.1888 coastline-studios.com
Inspiration Video 616.901.6285 inspirationvideo.com
KZOOM 616.554.5545 kzoomweddings.com

Request More Wedding Information

Contact our Wedding Specialist

Full Name is required.
Email is required.
Phone Number is required.
Preferred Date is required.
Alternate Date is required.
Number of Guests is required.
Number of Rooms is required.
Comments is required.
Submit is required.

Get Updates

Sign up for alerts on exclusive special offers, hotel news, and more!

Book Now

Check-in Date is required.
Check-out Date is required.
A number of rooms is required. It cannot be 0.
A number of guests is required. It cannot be 0.